GulfRun hosted a ceremony to award the winners of the GulfRun 9 race that took place at the Bahrain International Circuit on January 23rd and 24th, 2014. At the ceremony held on February 2nd, 2014, GulfRun trophies were presented to the winners in the presence of the title sponsor Wataniya Telecom in addition to other GulfRun sponsors.

The top three participants of each car class Street, Super and Unlimited were awarded with the GulfRun trophy as they achieved the best lap times in the different competitions (Quartermile, Circuit Champion and Autocross). Ahmed Al-Fahed, Ebrahim Al Abdullah and Sami Haidar, succeeded in reaching first place in the Circuit Champion Category whilst Fahad Al Shammari, Manaf Al Otaibi and Nawaf Salman drove their cars to the limit and ranked first in the Quartermile category. Moreover, Anas Kanawati, with his Mitsubishi EVO was declared winner of the Autocross category.

Final Race Standing :

Circuit Championship:

Street Class
1. Ahmad Fahed Al Fahad Mercedes C63 Black series 30 Points
2. Bader Al Sarraf BMW M3 17points
3. Azzam Al Otaibi Caterham 16 points

Super Class
1. Ebraheem Al Abdulla Porsche GT3RS 30 Points
2. Munther Al Wagayan Porsche GT3RS 16 Points
3. Azzam Al Otaibi Caterham 14 Points

Unlimited Class
1. Sami Haidar Chevrolet Z06 30 Points
2. Ahmed Al Kandari Mitsubishi Evo 24 Points
3. Tamer Al Shawa Nissan GTR 17 Points

Quarter mile
Street Class
1. Fahad Al Shammari BMW M5
2. Mahmoud Al Ghanim Audi RS6
3. Ahmad Al Sabah Audi S7

Super Class
1. Manaf Al Otaibi Audi R8-V10
2. Zaid Al Sager Audi R8 V10
3. Hussain Thiyab Mitsubishi Evo

Unlimited Class
1. Nawaf Salman Porsche 997 turbo
2. Tamer Al Shawa Nissan GTR
3. Bader Al Rayes Porsche turbo

1. Anas Kanawati Mitsubishi Evo
2. Mohammed Al Awadhi Honda S2000
3. Hussain Thiyab Mistubishi Evo