Buckle up, GulfRun 8 is set and ready to start its main events! The GulfRun 8 Car Show will take place on the 11th and 12th of Jan at 360 Mall, where all participating cars will be on display for you to check out, in addition to many other activities, so be sure to be there. On the 24th and 25th of Jan, GulfRun 8 will be at the track, in Bahrain where all participants will be racing taking their cars to the limit. Ofcourse, everyone is more than welcome to join us at the Bahrain track to watch the cars going full throttle, and take a taxi ride around the track at maximum speed!

Here are the list of cars participating GulfRun 8:

2010 Porsche GT3RS (x5)
2013 BMW M6
2007 BMW M6
2013 BMW M5
2011 Audi R8 V10 (x2)
2010 Audi R8 V8
2008 Mitsubishi Evo 10
2009 Mitsubishi Evo 10
2006 Mitsubishi Evo 9
2005 Mitsubishi Evo 8
2007 Subaru STi
2009 Nissan GTR (x2)
2010 Nissan GTR (x2)
2009 Nissan GTR
2012 McLaren MP4-12C
2011 Mercedes SLS
2012 Ferrari 458
2012 Lamborghini Aventador
2011 Ferrari 599
2009 Chevrolet ZR1
2012 Lamborghini LP1500-4
2012 KTM X-Bow R
2011 KTM X-Bow ClubSport